You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNREALISTIC FEARS vs SCIENCE

in #snakes7 years ago (edited)

Huzzah! I agree whole heartedly with your first statement. Well done indeed! An ominous yet honorable death.
Snakes 1 - Humans 6 gazillion.
If you read back you'll see I did say: visual/audio/chemical response.
And yes, i am silly. Annnd... i apologize if i caused you or anyone, by my rant, to choose to be offended. Or angry. i'd prefer to have inspired a different chemical reaction.
But hey thanks for taking the time to respond @analogmunky. I hope you're having a great day bro.

Sort:  

Not offended, but it could be dangerous to tell people not to be scared of the unknown. I do agree we shouldnt let our fears control us. U have a great day too :)

Dig your music. Thanks for the download!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60007.44
ETH 2590.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61