Sort:  

Photoshop is very harmful for people.
Beware of photoshop and fake pictures.....
Clearly, like this one.

That's really...... why???photoshop is really harmfully...

What? Are you supporting or against? Extremely grammatically incorrect.

This post received a $0.021 (6.41%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @motaleb23! For more information, check out my profile!

100% .4 SBD value upvote your site claims, is this incorrect?

Hello,
Sorry about the value being incorrect. I manually assign the 100%vote value to the bot and as you may have noticed lately the price has dipped so far that the value I had assigned had become incorrect.

I've since corrected it, please let me know how much you are missing and I will provide a refund for said amount.

Right now, 100% upvote is $0.30, and max send would be roughly 0.12 SBD to get a complete 2.1x profit.

dear nice post but please read my post on snake topic ....
read my posts i hope do you like it!()

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30