Boa Constrictor in Suburban Garden

in #snake7 years ago

Today the local Edenvale SPCA had a call about a large snake in a garden in Edenvale, Johannesburg, South Africa. They contacted myself and together we went to the house. Sure enough there IMG_9114.JPGwas a huge snake in the back geaden, but not a South African species. It was a huge Boa Constrictor from South America. Obviously an escaped pet. About 20% of all my call outs to remove snakes is an escaped pet. Pictured holding the Boa Constrictor is SnakeCity Snake Handler Warren Machingaifa.

Sort:  

Looks like you have a lot of experience on how to tame various snakes, I like your post.

I'm following back and I'm sharing the content of followers organically. My account for following back is:@followback

Geri Takibe Geri Takip Yapıyorum ve takip edenlerin içeriklerini, organik olarak paylaşıyorum. Geri Takip İçin Hesabım: @followback

Sweeat post ...

Your experience is great, I am proud to see your post that is so classy .. Sometimes I think want to like you but I can not make a post like you .. very genius in that case .. I am amazed at your intelligence.

Gorgeous animal!

your efforts are awesome
I love your posts, is great experience to share with community.

Congratulations @mandela, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72