You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GIANT African Land Snail - Meet My Babies

in #snail6 years ago

That was totally fascinating. I had no idea how much of the details of gastropodic care there was. How on earth did you fall into that profession?

Thank you so much for sharing. I love being educated.

Sort:  

Hey Veritanuda :) Thanks for your comment. I'm glad you found this video interesting. Feel free to come back every few days for more videos with armadillos, hawks, snakes and more :)

Sounds like another enlightening experience. Can't wait.

Are you based in London , in which case does all this unseasonal sunshine allow outdoor freedoms to lizards and other reptiles ?

I am just curious how well exotic animals adapt to the UK's climate over time.

Thanks once again for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56