Snacks for Today!

in #snacks7 years ago

IMG_3357.JPG

I just like to share what I had for my snacks yesterday. We had Turon and Banana cue for our snacks which were provided by the school I visited yesterday.

IMG_3355.JPG

It's so good that I ate 3 of it. I really love bananas! Since banana has a serotonin which provides you the happy hormone! 😅

Guess what?! I'm so happy right now. Hope it will continue till the end of the day.

IMG_3356.JPG

Hope you guys could try this Turon and banana cue. It's so wonderfully good! 😋

Sort:  

Ngaon ta Jann

Yay! Cge when? hahaha

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Yummy!! :)
Panghatag saging.. kanang banana cue nga latalata ako.. hihihi

pinoy street food, how i miss that!! <3

Congratulations @ninyea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49