Sort:  

For sure Sage..

Yes. What else can I add to Sage ?

I like sage and sweetgrass...
But I do them Separately ..(:
Perhaps
Parsley, Sage, Rosemary and Thyme .
The
Song by American music duo Simon & Garfunkel.

Thinking Thyme might nice to add.

Oh yeah ... will try thyme too. Thanks.

😊

I like sage. Very grounding.

Yes... Sage is my favorite

Sage, cedar, juniper, bay leaves

I can't believe I've never ever heard of this, funnily enough I have plenty of sage, rosemary, parsley and coriander that I didn't really know what to do with. ( Been inter mingling them to deter insects eating my cabbages and whatnot).

I'm going to try this out, how do you do this?guessing you just dry it out, wrap it up and then stick one end in your fire 🔥? Lol

Awesome made my day.

Interesting thank you, I shall have a go at making some this week.

Interesting thank
You, I shall have a go at
Making some this week.

                 - cryptothoughts


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83