Wonka is Giving Free Tokens!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #smt5 years ago

Comment below and I will send you 1,000 WONKA bars, a new token factory created by yours truly on Steem-Engine.

You can see your token balance on Steem Keychain, or at steem-engine.com. Feel free to share this virtual chocolate with others.

Free WONKA bars for you, sweet virtual chocolate tokens!

Just comment anything below!

goldbricks.png

Sort:  

Hook me up brother!

I sent you 1,000 WONKA bar tokens. You can see your token balance on Steem Keychain, or at steem-engine.com. Feel free to share this virtual chocolate with others.

Can I have some? I like chocolate.

Posted using Partiko Android

I sent you 1,000 WONKA bar tokens! You can see your token balance on Steem Keychain, or at steem-engine.com.

I like chocolate!

I like chocolate likers! SENT!

Thanks! It will be fun to see what happens with these Tokens!

Can I have some? Please.

tenor.gif

Yes of course, I sent you 1,000.

That looks like my factory, except the workers are much smaller.

And where these 1000 Wonka will be used?

I sent you 1,000 WONKA bars.

That is a good question, pure imagination.

Great opportunity to get some tokens.

I sent you 1,000 WONKA bar tokens.

Thank you for participating!

You are welcome indeed!

Sounds like a good deal to me!

I sent you 1,000 WONKA bar tokens. Free is the best deal!

I want to have a token. Can I get it?

I sent you 1,000 WONKA bar tokens! You can see your token balance on Steem Keychain, or at steem-engine.com.

Can I have some?

I sent you 1,000 WONKA bar tokens! You can see your token balance on Steem Keychain, or at steem-engine.com.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61