You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Bounty: What is the solution to a lack of SMT development?

in #smt6 years ago

Hello, I think I have a great project, it's about increasing the quality of human sleep, my brother is a doctor and together we perform an analysis of the quality of sleep obtained with different systems (set of attachments) to sleep and we reached the conclusion that today only one fifth of the possible potential is obtained, with our new product, (basic system) the quality of sleep increases three times and we can improve the quality of sleep up to 99% with an ideal product for blockchain, the super bed, which can be supplemented with different devices and technologies, I have intellectual property of my project and can expand territorially and temporarily, I would like to find support in steemit and blockchain, but I do not know where to start and now I find it difficult to communicate for economic and technical reasons, but It is temporary, I would like to fully share my project in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44