You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMT Burnup Update (July)

in #smt5 years ago

Hey there! I'm trying to sign into Dtube with my private posting key, and it's saying that it's wrong even though I'm copy/pasting it straight from my steem wallet. what's going on? it's not my steem account i'm trying to login to, but the actual dtube account.

Sort:  

Dtube account is tied to Dtube's blockchain. They now has dual login, Steem and Dtube. Dtube account is compulsory and Steem is only required if you want to automatically post your video to Steem.

Here's tutorial for claiming your @dtube account with your Steem account:
https://steempeak.com/steem/@dtube/dtube-coin-airdrop-claim-your-account-now-with-your-steem-username

#sbi-skip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59