Looking for two Partners for Donation Charity Token (Dochato) Project

in #smt7 years ago


Dochato BackgroundSTEEMIT.png

Last week I posted about a smart media token idea that is aimed to provide incentives for donors to donate to charity initiatives. The reason I believe this could be a huge success is because I am not aware that there is currently anything similar out there that rewards donators with (DCT - Donation Charity Token) Token.

I am currently working on the landing page which will provide more information about the project and how I think the STEEM and SMT integrated process could work. My goal is to have the landing page online within the next two days and hosted on Amazon Web Services (AWS). The domain name will be dochato.io .

While I enjoy working on the frontend web-design in my spare time, I realise that in order for this project to become a success I need experienced partners for the business and technical related areas.
For that reason I am looking for 2 partners who think the basic idea of dochato has potential and want to work with me to make it a reality!

Below image shows the SMT distribution I plan for dochato. Seven percent of the total Token will be allocated to the Founders bucket, the split between the three of us within this bucket will be 40, 30, 30 percent.

For clarity, this project is a non profit. The only compensation for me and the 2 partners will be the initial distributed Token which might increase in value or not.



Current DCT distribution plan (not final)

DCT Distribution.png

CFO
I am looking for a business wizard who owns all financial / legal related areas of this project like:

  • Determine best SMT structure for dochato.io with benefits for donators in mind.
  • Ensures dochato.io is compliant and adheres to laws and regulations.
  • Ensures the reserve pool fund is used to support the growth of dochato.io
  • All other financial related aspects.

CTO
I am looking for an all-around talent who owns all technical related areas of this project like:

  • Integration to the STEEM blockchain via SteemConnect v2
  • Creation of the customised dochato.io page (Busy.org clone)
  • Ensures site is secure and works properly
  • Integration of SMT into dochato.io
  • Can make frontend changes quickly (React?).
  • All other technical related aspects.

Please contact me on steem.chat (tarek) or write a post if you want to using the tag "dochato".



Thank you and all the best!

follow_tarekadam.gif

Sort:  

I don't have the abilities above but I fully support your project! I think it's absolutely an awesome way to showcase the awesomeness of Steem and SMT as well as our communities kind nature to help contribute to those who need ! I resteemed the post and hope you find two partners as soon as possible so we can see how this develops :)

Thank you very much for your support @dandesign86! Yes the STEEM blockchain and SMT's are a great combination to support these kind of Projects.

I'll also Support your project. I'd also have a few people in mind which would benefit from this.

Awesome, thank you.

thank you have upvote me and I also helped air participation fully supports the project of you who are you apply thank you. good luck

I fully support your project. I don't have the abilities needed above but i can support you all the way

Nice post my friend
Thank you very much for visiting me
@tarekadam

steemit is full of great people i hope you will find some one soon regarding this project : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77