You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Bounty: What is the solution to a lack of SMT development?

in #smt6 years ago

@knircky has set 100.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Sort:  

Hello good afternoon Steem-bounty I still do not understand very well how is the process of profit with you vote as Witnesses. and I will be supporting what they bring to offer to the Steemit community regarding the rewards of steem I also wanted to carry out a project on this platform, it really lacks a lot of support from the community but I think specifically I am pointing my finger with you the steem and according to that in steemit they reward contents that are not original but little by little it is seen that they only have skills for competitions to win steem easily and not to undertake in the life of the steem. I'll be glad to read them.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45