You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Teardrops Smart Media Tokens Won't Have A WhitePaper; It Will Have A Drafty Simplest-To-Understand "ColorlessPaper"!

in #smt6 years ago

I won't lie, i have done "life" like crazy and you can very much call it "donkey life" but in the midst of all the mountain of odds, i had a certain special gift from Jehovah.

Wow. If I am asked who my steemit father and mentor is, it Wil definitely be you coz your just a role model. I love your sincerity. We all have gone down that path but in the end we all turn back to the most high... JEHOVAH.

Sort:  

You said it all, I really appreciate #steemitgodfatherterry smiles carrying everyone along, I pray for more knowledge and wisdom to accomplish all tasks.

Am of all steemians most humbled by @surpassinggoogle humility. He has a way of giving God the praise, Now that's wisdom.

You are whale to me.
I no go lie, you dey awesome too.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens)

Jehovah is the ultimate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99