You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

in #smt7 years ago (edited)

TearDrops is the most beautiful name you could choose.
It is very you, it is very me, it is very us, it is very human.
Life has not been easy for many of us, but it's still beautiful.

I will always want to dry the tears of someone who cries.
and comfort the one who suffers.
Drops of tear will fall on my face while my heart is awake!
my deep feelings, sad or happy, will always find their way in my tears.

Now i cry listening to this beautiful song, "Derroche de Amor" song for Jesus.

Blessed the tears that today you dry
Blessed who cries, because you console him -Alex Campos
[Alex fields] (

)

Thanks, Terry, for being so humanly beautiful.
I saw you cry with pain and love reclined on your mother and I cried with you, then i wanted to dry your tears. Thank you for crying with us and at the same time dry our tears
And as @lebron2016 says, thank you for mention me in your post, it's significant for me too.

got.jpg

Sort:  

Sweet like sugar. It is all building up. The undertone and the keyword of all this, isnt even the happy or sad, it is "human". We are on a long journey, me and you. In the meantime

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50