HERE WE ENJOY STEEMIT-SMT IN ACEH

in #smt7 years ago (edited)

Good night steemit friends.

I will write # promo-steem in aceh mesium building.

This photo of my time in banda aceh in building mesium banda aceh.

I really like steemit because I enjoy my daily life in steemit.

Sometimes I spend a lot of my time with my android phone for playing steemit.

Communitas steemit Indonesia. KSI.

I personally I really want to have a steam power like @ reddust.

If I have a lot of steam power I will help new friends come in steemit.

To all the whales come together here. I need help from you all of you.

Frankly my post produces only $ 0.04 per day

https://steemit.com/gratitude/@safrijals/today-s-weather-2017118t85143657z

But I do not feel ashamed and pride in what I get.
Because I am rakin someday I will get

$ 98.58
I am very confident.
thanks.
Just a few of me on this occasion.

Do not forget the upvote and resteem.

Follow me @safrijalsbold

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Yes you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67