Sort:  

No problemo! Could you be a superstar and check out this post I made yesterday about a cool day trip I took with my nephew? Trying to get it a little more exposure. https://steemit.com/adventure/@jubei333/little-jacks-big-adventures-episode-1-falkland-a-tale-of-chestnuts-haunted-houses-and-a-magic-tunnel

I did have a look, you have a adorable little nephew.... I liked the blog.. consider using dtube as well for the videos next time around

Yeah I will post the vid on D tube as well.The post hasnt had a whole lot of views and the vid is right at the bottom of the page so not to many folk have seen it and it is pretty interesting.Yeah Jack is cute but dont let that fool you he is a little rascal :)

I am sure he is not, n I am also sure you love him more than anyone else.... :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47