You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smart Media Tokens Explained // Interview with @raised2b - Part One

in #smt6 years ago

Really great info. I’ve been studying SMT since @ned announce them months ago. So your boyfriends explanation is pretty spot on from what information we have so far. I will feature this video tomorrow as I feel that new people to steemit can benefit from it. And I must ask what Mic is that I must have it the audio is amazing.

Sort:  

Aww thanks for the support @reseller! Awesome to hear that you've been researching and keeping up on it. I haven't so much and figured there might be a few more people out there like me who have a bunch of questions. :)

For my mic... I use the Apogee Professional Microphone for Iphone/Ipad/Mac

It has a lightening adapter and so it plugs right into my Iphone X for filming. Not sure about using it for other devices though... Anyway, i've been SUPER impressed with it. I have to hold it closer to my mouth when filming outdoors though. Otherwise - the background noise/wind gets too distracting.

Thanks for the heads up, it sounds great. It will only be used indoors for sure. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75