You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day the Paywalls Died: How Steem’s Smart Media Token Saved My Family’s Newspaper

in #smt7 years ago

Tom, you nailed it man! You prepared this post in such a way that shows how talented you are. I found your post interesting and funny at the same time.

To be honest, I am so excited after reading about SMT, and guess what? I've done reading almost 45 pages of whitepaper. Although few things are still above my head since it takes time to learn about complex stuff.

Just after reading about the concept, I started to look what are the legal steps that I'll have to take if I want to create my own token through ICO process. I am still trying to figure out. I had a dream to run a local forum where people of my country could communicate in Urdu and get paid for their time.

Anyways, your fiction was amazing. Your uncle will always love you for saving his family business. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78