Curious for SMT's

in #smt6 years ago

Gathering tokens

Unwillingly I have been gathering Smart Media Tokens from different kind of platforms. I really didn't realize it. I just use some platforms for my convenience and because they are fun.

Like Actifit, which tracks your steps during the day with an app on your smartphone, and you can post this on the Steem Blockchain and get some upvotes for it. I use it as a stimulus to be more active.
But there is an other plus. You get SMT's, which are nothing worth right now, but who knows when they are released in 2019. I have around 700 AFIT tokens right now, I have no idea what it will be worth, but he, it's better than nothing!

73A52C1C-81E6-443F-B2F4-7FD3DB8F17B9.png

Steemhunt, the holy grail

The Steemhunt platform is for me the holy grail. First of all, I love searching for new inventions or technology. It is actually a hobby. So Steemhunt is pure fun for me.
Steemhunt pays you according to your reputation and your hunting score with upvotes of your comments and sometimes for your hunts. Which is great! But, you get their SMT too. This for curating the hunts and for hunting your self. And there is a faucet of their SMT on the homepage which resets 4 times a day currently. Today, I have little over 1200 HUNT Tokens of who knows what value. I don't care, right now, but boy am I curious for what this will give in may of 2019.

Knipsel.JPG

Sincerely,

Pele23

Sort:  

I have also about 170 HUNT, but their wallet is still in work. We'll see what happens next year and if I can exchange them with Steem or do anything about.

Well, they should be worth something. At least that's what the purpose of this all is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82