When I am Blessed With The Beatitudes, I Will Share With The Poor, Widows And Physically Disabilities.

in #smt6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to our beloved Founder @steemchurch-SirKnight, and all Leaders and Parishioners of STEEMCHURCH!

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPQKdDfZfXY5PLwCigvMuQhRLrka4V4GPcZytL7h12391z2kFMufK6tpz7UDBBQG6cUpCUMDjdQ.png
As part of my contribution or answer to what I will do with this Beatitudes when I am blessed with it is that: I will share with those who are suffering such as the poor, the widows and the physically challenged. These are category of people who want this "Crusade for Freedom," that for the past years our Legendary SirKnight has been campaigning for.

This morning, our sermon for today's Sunday service, the preacher shared the same title about having mercies for less privilege or less endowed ones. The preacher emphasised on giving arms to these group of people, more especially and importantly as we are within Christmas festivity, a lot of people will cheer themselves up, but who are those people that cheer these people: the poor, the widows and the physically disabilities? It is our responsibilities to make them happy by buying one or two items for them at this Christmas.

To support this blessings of Beatitudes with biblical quote, in the Book of Luke 14:13 of the New International Version (NIV) says that: "But when you give a banquet, invite the poor, the crippled, the lame, and the blind."This Beatitude of blessings is enjoyment and happiness. So, if I am blessed with it to celebrate, it means I have to also think about those who are also suffering by sharing with them too. I think that is core vision of this Crusade for Freedom, that is to lift people under captivity and anxiety and bring them to the tower of Beatitudes of blessings.

I have more to say, but I will stop here for others to share their views too. I am @oppongk from sc-g.

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6Hw6dyNybTsHESPRPxVWwGuN2ao4nxnNhhzTqcmdC3VARsGWPB1uVAoiC22xN8oQSAybbr4KaQJXJQvHw5kzH958hnRnLgH26.jpeg

Sort:  

Very good Oppongk, excellent message, in steemchurch we identify with those beautiful feelings towards the neighbor. In addition we can also build within the chain of blocks.

Thank you for sharing this valuable message.
Resteem
@emiliocabrera

Logopit_1543880516184.png

Thanks for commenting.

Beautiful vision you have brother, I invite you to visit my blog and look at the vision I have if I am blessed with the BEATITUDES.

Well said!, I will be there soon.

We all have a different route with special purposes. I'll bring mine. Very good Mr. Oppongk

Thanks!, waiting patiently for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80