Thinking to create a new smt

in #smt7 years ago

smt.pngI am very keen on workig with steem blockchain, I wanna create my own smt and work upon it.

I have already studied smt whitepaper, few points have understood and still some points need to be understood cleary.

One thing I checked that there are few applications that are working on steem platform like steemit, busy, zappl,steepshot dmania,dtube etc all posts are showing into steemit account( which I dont want at all).

I am really thinking about a different platform alltogether that will work on steem blockchain but will not show in steemit.

I do need your suggestions my friends , if you have any idea please share with me, in the mean while I am studying on all of these.

Sort:  

What about creating something for the POCKET tokens that already exist on the Steemit platform. These tokens could be used to create a new digital asset like Crypto Kitties on Ethereum. Instead of kitties you could have POCKET puppies or something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31