Any news regarding the release date for SMTs? (Smart Media Tokens)

in #smt7 years ago

The only think I know is that it is hopefully going to happen in Q1/2018.

Can someone with or without source say when it is going to happen probably?

Sort:  

i guess in feb as far i know but not yet official source will find it out

Thanks... would be good if ned would update us more regularly...

yeah no more updates for a long time

Resteem your post.

Thanks for resteeming!

You are most welcome.

I think they haven't yet announce smt release date. As i know they are testing and working on it. I'm sure we will find out soon.

At least someone who actually tries to answer the question.. nobody seems to know the date it seems...

I hear it will be very early 2018, but probably they will announce it on steemitblog right :)

I cannot wait for it to happen! Thanks!

its coming in the last week i think of this month in the comments of ned official post i have read it way before months from now on
Happy New Year
resteem

That is interesting! A 100% upvote if you can post the link pleaseee! Seems like Steem is today already anticipating that...

in february i think buddy

I hope you are right... thanks for your input!

your most welcome hows your health hows your last year ? how you feel this year for you ? 😍

I guess it is in February! Resteemed your post so other people can maybe help you out!

Thanks for resteeming!

Valuable and very interesting information
Thanks for update @mexbit.
Up-Voted & Re-Steemed.

Thanks for resteeming!

please check my profile once @mexbit

Bot?

I fear so as well.... but if he resteems it is ok (hopefully his subscribers are not bots as well. ;)

Nice post.
happy new year 2018 dear
Resteem your post.

Thanks for resteeming!

You are welcome my friend, I have a new post, do not forget to visit ya, let me add the spirit in steemit.

@mexbit - Sir I also know the same... Looking forward the release date too... Wish you a happy new year Sir...

+W+ [UpVoted & ReSteemed]

Thanks for resteeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54