You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

in #smt7 years ago (edited)

Hi @surpassinggoogle, I'm new a steemian and have met you in my introduction.
Very nice blog and you tend to hit ones emotion. I have also read about your mother and I hope that she is doing great. I can see the tears that I have from you. I'm a children of 80's, I never forget how children of 80's were raised.
At early age, I was the one looking for my lola in the hospital. She had cancer and undergone cemo before. I can feel the pain just looking to your mom (video).
I wish you all the best in life and keep inspiring people. God Bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45