I wish to launch a SMT Campaign, but i am not wanting it now...

in #smt5 years ago

Imagen1.png

Yes, i was out for a while. That is one of good reasons i see that having my own SMT is not a good idea. I have no solid audience, i have been non costant with the frequency to post good content because it had no sense to pay for bots. Also, the price of SBD and Steem had lowed from the time i stopped to waste time by write anything.
    Yes, i feel myself like an emo because of that. After almost fail with my XCP Token, i feel that i'm not ready to keep losing and wasting money on a project which will not be bought by anyone. And also, i have no finance on nothing. No money to waste on buying advertising and no backed company to support my SMT in case i decide to launch one.
      Dunno. What would i offer by selling my tokens? How much big is the market cap for? Do i have forcedly a website?How much long will my token be profitable, considering that all ICOs and IEOs was just vaporware by the end? Such a hard questions i'm making to myself and considering the Steem is no more like it was a few years ago, launcing a SMT by my own wouldn't make difference...
      Sort:  

      Congratulations @maikelblogo! You received a personal award!

      Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

      You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

      Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

      Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
      Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

      Coin Marketplace

      STEEM 0.20
      TRX 0.15
      JST 0.029
      BTC 64572.94
      ETH 2630.79
      USDT 1.00
      SBD 2.82