You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMTs Explained: How To Redefine The Internet For Smart Content Rewarding! (Featuring @Ned)...

in #smt7 years ago

You missed it. I always sat at the back of the class but wasn't a dummy.
Ooops, I should have made a first class if not that the lecturer hate my shoe

Well, that's that. I have been buried deep in smt the last two weeks reading every book I can about it. Not actually books, just some random posts and the scary white paper. I see lots of potentials in the smt and am looking forward to when it will be launch. Would you mind having a little discussion with me on discord over this?

Sort:  

Hey James!
It's good you are doing your own research about this.
Feel free to contact me on discord.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65837.38
ETH 2629.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67