You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Synopsis of Steemit Community Members’ Views on Issues to Address in Roll-Out of SMTs

in #smt7 years ago

Hello once again Alex!
As a result of my putting the link to my video in the message I just uploaded to you, the following paragraph was blocked out:
"If the New York Times came on board and had an NYT Smart Media token they probably would get to that point fairly quickly because they already have an awesome social support network. The social support network is something multidimensional, and goes far beyond being popular in social media, such as Facebook, Steemit, etc. The best exposition of the dimensionality of this concept that I have seen so far in the crypto space is to be found near the second half of my video here. (link to my video)"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35