You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Teardrops Smart Media Tokens Won't Have A WhitePaper; It Will Have A Drafty Simplest-To-Understand "ColorlessPaper"!

in #smt7 years ago

I love this idea @surpassinggoogle! I know this will definitely prosper because of how you want to spread love around the world. I want to help in any way I can I may not a good blogger but let me know how I can assist @teardrops SMT.

Thank you for being an Angel to everyone @surpassinggoogle! You're a blessing to many! ♥

forgive-me1.jpg

Sort:  

@surpassinggoogle is really an angel sent to this community. Am pretty sure that #teardrops SMT will go a long way

Yes he really is! He gave great advice to move on and encouragements. I want to support him in any way I can.

Thank you for very much for confident sweetness

Special!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Not only does @surpassinggoogle gives support, but the mindset he promotes is very well human. Acknowledging that we are created dust but not limiting our talents is quite ironic but Brother Terry was able to define it very clearly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74