You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

in #smt6 years ago

I had my biggest blow last year and I believe I had filled a big bottle with my tears when I lost my Mom. And now since I'm here on this platform and I have met you @surpassinggoogle, I am now filling my bottle with tears of joy. I know there's hope and you bring inspiration to each and every one of us. You are a blessing and I thank you for being an inspiration to me and to all Steemians. I am now filling my bottle again with tears of joy. Thank you very, very much @surpassinggoogle!
Much love,
@leahlei

Sort:  

Wow... Sorry about your mom's incident. You are stronger now and better. Your tears has turned to that of joy. Happy you saw thorough it and happy you could find comfort here. More tears of joy coming.

I still miss her of course, but this platform has given me strength and got awesome advice from Steemians on how to move on, including encouragement from @surpassinggoogle. My tears of joy bottle is filling up again. Thank you very much @phait!

Hahaha show me proof. Much love sweetie. Jehovah will heal us.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (tokens)

I am sure tears of joy will soon fill this place up. Sincerely Steemit came into people's life at the right time when they needed help or some comfort zone

That's absolutely true, I know there's a purpose for everything and me joining Steemit last December is God's will @smiles563. :)

I know He will definitely heal us and will give us the strength to move on. He will send us people who will become His tool for us to keep moving. And thanks to you @surpassinggoogle because I know you are helping a lot, hundreds and thousands of Steemians. :)
I will try to send a selfie but maybe not in tears, is that ok?

Sorry dear about your loss @leahlei . As far as theres life ,theres hope. @surpassinggoogle i dont know who you are personally, but beep me when you arrive nigeria. I'll love to meet you in person

Appreciate it @teaser1! :)
I know many would want to personally meet @surpassinggoogle including me!

So sorry about your mum. I know that feeling because i lost mine too. We are always stronger by and with what we go through. Whatever we go through, we grow through and i am delighted you were able to pull through and see joy in the end. Tears of joy it is from now onward.

Appreciate it @olawalium! I am sorry to hear about your mom. We will move on and we will gain strength from one another. :)

Yes, we will. Thanks for sharing again and i am following you already. We always pull through.

So sorry about the demise of your mum. Keep being strong, cos I know she's proud of you. #hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61