You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Steemit's New 'Smart Media Tokens' Mark The End For Comment Trolls?

in #smt7 years ago

I honestly feel that this is a good thing. Trolls are a nuisance that needs to be purged from the internet. period. Trolls are a waste of resources and a waste of information that is, in most cases, disinformation that is being used in a weaponized format to confuse people trying to learn true and valuable information so that they can advance and expand their knowledge.
I have upvoted this post due to the subject and the fact that I have had one troll comment on a single post on here of mine, and I just had to downvote him and move on.
Here is my most recent post if you are interested.
https://steemit.com/divination/@ladyreijya/daily-tarot-influence-for-09-30-2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41