Sort:  

To be clear, I'm not opposed to a worker system as I've recently stated elsewhere. I thought one should have been built starting with HF16 in 2016. But I don't think it is needed and I also believe that a lot of care needs to go into designing it (including being willing to make a number of revisions for continuous improvement if necessary, not something that has been a strong point around here) to end up with results that are significantly different from the poorly-performing stakeholder-voted reward system we already have.

Also, how would such a thing get built? Steemit seems unlikely to build it. Maybe blocktrades could do it but they would want to be paid. So we use the existing system to pay them or ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75