You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMTs Explained: How To Redefine The Internet For Smart Content Rewarding! (Featuring @Ned)...

in #smt6 years ago

You see why I always love reading your write ups,
Lol....

You just have a way of breaking down the not so simple but complex stuff to the not so smart or dummies like us...

Hehehe

I actually didn't have a full grasp of the subject matter until now.
Each time I see an article about it, I skip it because I feel reading it might just reset my understanding of such complexities to zero.

This feels like good news coming...

I just hope we do not grow white hairs waiting though....

But all the same, SMT to the moon.....

Sort:  

Lolx @julietisrael
So this is how you used to skip some areas of the textbook in school eh?
VC must hear this.
😂😂
Keep steeming!

Lol....

How do you expect a small geh like me to read a full textbook??

Hehehehe....
Do you want me to run mad ni?😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38