You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The first SMT Talk podcast! What are Smart Media Tokens and how can they be useful?

in #smt7 years ago

SMTs are the future. In some few months to come, very many website owners will make use of these tokens to monetize their websites and spice up the interest and participation of users on the site. Thanks @sykochica for hosting such podcast to enlighten the community. Currently listening on soundcloud

Sort:  

Totally! I can't wait to start seeing them pop up all around...kinda like when companies first started putting their website url on tv advertising, lol.

I hope you enjoy the show!

Yeah...I'm currently learning how to program on the Steem blockchain. I most definitely will create my own SMT when it is fully launched!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60172.85
ETH 2384.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57