You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 Steem Bounty: What is the solution to a lack of SMT development?

in #smt5 years ago

Dear @knircky, the situation in Steemit is total confusion and after @ned say they are firing 70% of workers the Steem price is continuosly falling down. With such price it is very appetible to buy some, but the main problem is that @ned is making a lot of shit to the community with his behaviour. People like you, @crypto.piotr and many others are trying to make Steemit better, but if there will be no a connection between whales like you to try to convince @ned to sell Steemit to someone who can drive it better, we will be destined to loose all our saving. I hope you can do something with some your friend to avoid it...:(((

Sort:  

Hi @intellihandling

As always very supportive! :) I cant wait to get to know you in person buddy (ps . what is your real name?)

It's very kind that you mentioned my name. Appreciate.

Have a great weekend ahead,
Yours
Piotr

Dear Piotr, my name is Marco!
I support you because you became a member of @steem-bounty family and because i like what you are doing for Steemit, of course when you will be in Poland somehow we will meet...:)))

I know we will @intellihandling :)

I can't wait to get to know you in person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25