You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: App Updates | Join Our Curation Trail | Earn AIRCOIN Daily | Healthcare SMT tidbits!

in #smt6 years ago
  1. That means for delegators the monthly token will be sent to etherium wallet directly? Means that who don't have it yet, have to get one if want to delegate?
  2. Are we getting coin just for reading a post from the app? I am not getting yet.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello Hafiz!
Generally once a person delegates, we take note. Whether you have registered or not. However we advise that the person registers and inputs their Eth address.

The second question is a double counting error. It's actually the daily login bonus.

Thanks for the clarification. Until anyone have ether wallet, will the token be deposited to the airclinic wallet? Will there be any system to get out the token from airclinic wallet to the ether wallet?

Posted using Partiko Android

This is my question too. I've not downloaded the app as it's not been made available via Google Play and I avoid installing .apk files. If I don't input an ether address will my delegation rewards be lost or will they be associated to my Steem username for when the app is made available on Google's Play Store?

Hello @Patrickulrich!
We received your delegation and it's been associated to your steem username in our records.
However, to claim it you should download App and register.
You may also choose to wait till App is uploaded to Playstore. But you are missing out on alot of other opportunities to accumulate tokens prior to SMTs Launch.
Air-Clinic App is safe. Currently being used by over 2000 people.
Cheers!

Thank you for clarifying! I will be sure to make another delegation soon now that you've confirmed it will count towards my Airtokens. I really look forward to using the services!

I certainly don't doubt that Air-Clinic is safe but I just make it a personal policy to not use anything until it's been reviewed on the Play Store. I really look forward to it's submission and getting to take it for a spin!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25