You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Teardrops Smart Media Tokens Won't Have A WhitePaper; It Will Have A Drafty Simplest-To-Understand "ColorlessPaper"!

in #smt6 years ago

Nowadays, this media of communications let many people like me express what we feel about everything around, this is not just a simple voice, this is the voice of the oppressed. In my case I live in a really remote zone of Colombia marginalized by the war that there was more than 50 years, so are few the people that really want to come, visit and watch how beautiful is this amazing and forgotten Jungle zone, and STEEMIT let many as me show that things has changed that now there’s no war and that green landscapes will welcome them.
I´m glad people like you Mr Terry are here to help and support us. THANKSS!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57