The 1UP Economy Explained - Creating A Win/Win/Win

in #smt6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The 1UP Economy Explained - Creating A Win/Win/Win


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

This is the type of project that is going to add way more functionality through additional features on this platform. I can even see another section, or even a separate market on Steemit where you can trade 1up smt's for sbd and steem. You are on to something big here bro, just please keep me updated directly. I am more than willing to make a delegation for this, it would be stupid for me not to. @hempress and I miss you buddy, and can't wait to see you back at #anarchapulco next year!

Nice snake plants btw.

Nice to see you are sharing my passion for 1UP. You will not miss it when we start but we have to be a bit more patient.

Forgive me my ignorance but when did we meet? Please refresh my memory. I recognized you from photos on your blog but I couldn't remember from where and @hempress doesn't ring a bell either. But Anarchapulco friends are totally who I surround myself with since February. :)

We spoke a couple of times, but first ran into each other on the walkway by one of the waterfall pools when we recognized you from one of your Steemit posts. We spoke about an idea you had about a platform for sacred medicines and hallucinogens. We are also close friends with @kennyskitchen and were staying at La Casa Creativa.

Ah, there we go. I knew I had met you but the waterfall triggered the memory. Let's take some more time next time to better know each other. I want to organize something the day before the first event. A party for some friends from last year. Nothing too big, nothing too small. ;)

Sounds great, looking forward to it!

You haven’t let me down so far. I’ve learned of Qurator because of you. And I’m looking into Smart Cash as well.

I hope to get involved with 1UP in the very near future because this looks like a project that truly is a win win win.

Thanks dude. I appreciate all your efforts and support of these initiatives.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @flauwy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

This is your baby and you are trying to make it happen very hard. Also the curent crypto situation/prices are making it harder. But you have shown your persistence here already and in time it will happend :)

Congratulations @flauwy! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

i'll be watching this as it progresses! i don't quite understand it yet, but will go back to your first post to try to grasp it better!

This is gonna be big , I can already feel it , God bless !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94