You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Day the Paywalls Died: How Steem’s Smart Media Token Saved My Family’s Newspaper

in #smt7 years ago (edited)

Okay, I understand all of this perfectly, and I really didn't plan to reply at all.

However...

I put my intern in charge and moved to a warm tropical island.

That made me crack up. Thanks for the smile!

This is all well and good, and it is revolutionary. That's the key word behind all of this too. It's a digital revolution. We are creating alternatives and walking away from current systems to improve the world.

How cool is that?

It's pretty damn cool. Thanks to you all. Thinking about what this all means brings a tear to my eye.

Sort:  

It's a true group effort to improve the world. Thanks.

Us Liberty Professionals are fighting the good fight. haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99