You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMT Proposal: Adventure Tokens

in #smt6 years ago

I like where your head is at!

I've had a similar idea floating around in my head for a while now. Starting to flesh it out a bit now actually. Started our new Steem dApp not too long ago -- and people are currently getting rewarded for posting about hikes, runs, and bike-rides.

I'd like to expand it to include rock-climbing, and many other adventurous activities; and I'm planning to learn a bit about issuing an SMT for it (which would pay adventurers / athletes, and also help fund groups like the Alpine Club of Canada, and various other Nature Access organizations for helping keep parks accessible).

If you feel like sharing some of your hiking adventures -- check out EXHAUST!

Sort:  

If you are willing to refocus on adventure instead of exercise, I'd love to be a part of this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33