You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Answers: steemit development and ICOs w/SMTs [VIDEO]

in #smt7 years ago

Great heads-up on the development end of things, many are wondering and, of course as we all can see (& desire) extra goodness coming our way, I fully trust in your management. In relation to the ICOs, I think you have done a great job in underlining the essentials, especially the legal aspect of it.

This process of inclusion and participation with Q&A over video is very popular, quick and I really appreciate the feedbacks you have shared with us all. Thank you @ned!

All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Sort:  

@eric-boucher, he's everywhere!

It must be all this meditation that renders my being more and more omnipresent... ;)

Namaste :)

for a while now :) since the beginning

hahahah someone is actually making the steem collectible card game :D my great ideas getting implemented, I saw a spam card the other day :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60345.08
ETH 2986.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81