You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem must improve and the key metric for that improvement is "utility"

in #smt6 years ago

Being new to Steemit (only a couple weeks) I spent all the way up until this morning only reading about the positives of Steemit without really knowing about the dynamics of how it all really works. I have to admit I think ive had my head in the clouds about all of it, and while I am still very optimistic about future of Steemit, reading this and others has helped ground me a little bit.
I have never written content before, and I do see that most of the successful people write about Steemit. I obviously dont know enough about it to write about it.
Im not sure what the future holds for Steemit, I think that with the additions of Zappl, Dmania, and Appics Steemit might move to a more all inclusive causal social network, rather than a full on blogging platform.
The layout of course would have to change, as I don't want to use Zappl because I feel it clogs up my "blog" basically, I have no idea what im talking about and im rambling! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44