You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Teardrops Smart Media Tokens Won't Have A WhitePaper; It Will Have A Drafty Simplest-To-Understand "ColorlessPaper"!

in #smt6 years ago

The reality is i never sought after money because i never thought for once that money won't seek me. I still don't have the much of a dime but if you put a lorry-load of pound-sterling before me, i will still be your Boy Terry.

I just wish we had more people like you in the world, your words alone make tears go away, make pains disappear and bring succour to a burdened heart. You are transforming from 'big brother Steemit ' to 'big brother World'. I identify with your lofty ideals and though I am still a newbie here, I have benefited immensely from you. God bless you Terry
I know there are so many untalented-adjustments entries, you might have might have missed this one
https://steemit.com/untalentedadjustments/@eleaza/amazing-adjustments-that-has-happened-in-my-life-since-i-found-steemit-by-surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

I identify with you and your very presence. Would have got to your entry over time before it's payout as i am taking it slow cos there were more than a thousand entries and 6k plus comments. Visited though but with just some inspiration. Loved reading your testimonies but we have long way to go and a ton of awesomeness to dispense. I think in the journey is time to carry sp to climb the ladder so that pulling others up is more solid. Thank you for valuing what i try to do

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media ToKens)

You are so intelligent and talented. You suppose to be among best Author in the world. You are the best teacher have ever know, imagine your reputation and still want others below you to get to where you are. You suppose to be president of all witness.

Thank you so much sir. I honestly seriously appreciate this.

The same thing said,he is a demigod philanthropist of his time!
A blessing to our generation
Steem on @surpassinggoogle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61397.32
ETH 3382.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48