You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How DTube, Appics and other Smart Media Tokens Will Rock Our World

in #smt6 years ago

How do you think adoption of Appix will be compared to Steemit ? Since it’s an SMT I can only be bullish but I don’t know much about it or how it differs from Steemit

Sort:  

Hey Dan, how are you?

I think Appics is much more mass market friendly than Steemit. A mobile app that pays you for sharing photos and videos is popular and easy to understand. And they have their own ecosystem with a brand new distribution of coins into the hand of influencers and community leaders. People will be able to get whale upvotes in all categories and that will drive the ecosystem quickly forward. This is an app that young people might adopt in the millions rather quickly. Who knows. I will certainly ride the wave.

Awesome that certainly sounds interesting ! Did you join the ico ? Is it possible to buy the coin on any of the exchanges ?

Yes, I made myself a dolphin in their ICO. There is no coin distributed yet.

A dolphin from the get go that is pretty sweet !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56