You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Teardrops Smart Media Tokens Won't Have A WhitePaper; It Will Have A Drafty Simplest-To-Understand "ColorlessPaper"!

in #smt6 years ago

Terry's fourth law of motion

What happens when dem peeps pee and start to fart at the same time, Dem peeps

👏👏👏

#TearDrops to the moon

Sort:  

Lol...
Now this sent some grins off my cheek.

Hahaha thank you making me re-laugh

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media ToKens)

I dont want imaginary @teardrops 😏😏😏

Lemme do the honour of being the first person to get the official @teardrops token 😂😂😂😂

I had imaginary tears of laughter when I read about that fourth law of motion.

Hahahaha... Abeg you funny jare..

Take 0.01 #teardrop

Nice one

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85