You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token Will Be Among The Coming Generation Of Smart Media Tokens And It Will Reward "Proof Of Tears".

in #smt7 years ago (edited)

My mum always tell me that it is okay to cry, to let the tear drop without holding back. I have dropped tears for love but not once for being broke, because i have always believe that making money is going to be the least of my problems.

it is bad if you are broke, but worse when you are broken inside.

Sort:  

Your mum is right, it makes one stronger. But me, I prefer to be broken than being broke. I can't stand it, when I'm unable to foot my bills. For instance, I woke up this morning crying (invisible tears) cos of low battery and the frustration from my phone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65