Green Smoothie for Breakfast

in #smoothie4 years ago

243c79.jpg

I love fast and healthy breakfast.

In the morning I have so many things to do like a mother of two little daughters. So smoothie is our favorit solution for breakfast. It's so easy - just put some fruits, green leaves, seeds, water, vegan protein and blend it!

Green color is so important in our nutrition.

In smoothie I'm trying to use green color vegetables as much as I can - kale, spinach, celery, rucola…

Today I used

  • 1 banana
  • 1 pear
  • Some green grapes
  • Kale leaves
  • 1 lime juice
  • 2 table spoons chia seeds
  • Well water
  • Vegan protein

Blend it! Bless this nectar! And share with your family and friends this divine drink 🙏

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93