Pineapple Basil Smoothie (I know what you're thinking but you HAVE to try this.)

in #smoothie8 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Love this idea! Short on the pineapple at the moment. Will try with honey and coconut milk.

It's pretty good. It doesn't hold a candle to the sorbet but I can make this at home.

You can make it in a small can. Place that can into a bigger can with ice. Then roll it around while it turns and freezes inside. Just an idea if you want to try it out sometime. Used to make ice cream in the woods in the Boy Scouts.

Thats an odd sounding concoction, but it needs some booze man. Lol

I'm down for some booze. My stomach is really jacked up that's why I went with making this today. Did you notice I used a mason jar? Lol

I did! I think a mason jar adds flavor.


source: bootsngus.net

The light bulbs really add flavor.

I got to try this

looks like an easy concoction. :-)

@kryptik I like money but love smoothies! I will give it a try. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57