Orange Berry Smoothie

in #smoothie8 years ago

  Hello Steemit! I have had a rough start to the week but it is a beautiful Wednesday morning and I am enjoying a beautiful smoothie. My daughter and I were both sick Monday, she had a fever and I have a common cold. As any mommy knows this means that I spent a whole day rocking, singing and kissing my baby, she is only 4 months old and my first baby so I didn’t put her down all day and literally took her temp every 30 minutes. Now that she is feeling better I am trying to take care of myself with this vitamin C filled smoothie and catching up on everything that I missed while under the weather. Research has shown that vitamin C helps prevent cancer, heart disease, and the common cold.   

  • 1 cup orange juice
  • 1 orange
  • 1 banana
  • 1 cup frozen mixed berries

Put all ingredients in the blender and blend until smooth.  Enjoy!

Sort:  

Looking juicy and fruity smoothie gonna try this one pretty soon . Thanks

Now that looks soooooo Good !

looks absolutely delicious, nice one :)

Nice photo, it looks delicious and one of my fav !

Morning and night

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16