Green Grape Smoothie

in #smoothie8 years ago

  This morning I am enjoying my smoothie with my mother-in-law. I am so lucky to have amazing in-laws so it is a treat for me to spend time with her. We are having a lovely green smoothie that has grapes in it. Grapes are full of antioxidants know as polyohenols which are believed to help slow the effects of cancer. They also have anti-inflammatory properties and are high in fiber.   

  • 1 cup coconut milk
  • 1 cup green grapes
  • 1 banana
  • handful of spinach
  • 1 cup frozen pineapple

Put all ingredients in the blender and blend until smooth.  Enjoy!

Sort:  

I really don't like bananas, so I use a mango instead. Also, I use plain yogurt instead of coconut milk

You could add mango or just leave out the bananas

Looks yummy & delicious. Got picture after making the smoothie? Haha..
Great flavours from banana & grapes..like it :)

there would still put the grated coconut

The spinach leafy greens improve function of mitochondria in cells that in turn adds to muscle

this looks good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85