You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 THINGS YOU SHOULD CONSIDER ADDING TO YOUR SMOOTHIES – 2nd Edition

in #smoothie8 years ago (edited)

Nice one mate!!

I make this every 3rd day

All organic

  • Rainbow chard
  • Kale
  • spinach
  • celery
  • carrot
  • avocado
  • tomato
  • lemon juice
  • blueberries
  • banana
  • Apple
  • Macha
  • Water

I use a blender instead of a juicer so to keep all the fibre. Doesn't taste terrific but not too bad, but I notice a huge difference in health quality if I take it consistently.
The only reason I don't drink it every day is it costs too much,lol.

I get all my info and this from Dr. Rhonda Patrick this girl is one of the smartest scientists​ i have followed check her out if you get a chance she is awesome.

Sort:  

Thanks for the info. I appreciate your comment. I can see where that would get expensive, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48