Sort:  

Yes it does. Here in Mexico the package of cigarettes are pictured with visual gory details of the effects of smoking the substance "tobacco"(with additives of course). Of course smoking pure organic tobacco isn't much safer but I would opine that is safe-er or better said less harmful.

As an addict to this lunacy I will love to quit and just stick with cannabis. It's also hurting my pocket apart from the health.

"DON'T SMOKE!" A warning we addictd chose to ignore. Now it is a spiritual battle between good and evil for the sake of my future and I don't know if I Will win in the end. My only advice is to do as I say and not what I do. Don't smoke or you will regret it.

Sincerely An idiot regretting an old decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52