Stop Smoking

in #smoking5 years ago

I've been smoking at least 1 pack a day for 12 years, and I've seen the effects of smoking for the last 5-6 months. I've tried to quit smoking a few times before, but frankly, I didn't start with a lot of willingness to give up. I didn't feel ready.

Then I learned a method through a friend. Obviously, I never thought it would be a remedy for my addiction. I didn't believe this kind of methods much, because I said I'd lose what I tried and then I took another step to quit smoking.

What I saw, what I saw in my family, was that if a cigarette was to be stopped, it should have been left in one head. My father had drunk for 20 years and one day he put it both to his head and left it the next day and never again. She was my role model. I spent the last time thinking about them.

10 days ago I said goodbye to a friend of 12 years. Some friendship is very good for people; The moment that you are together is precious and joyful ü It is good at that moment, but it leads to irreversible things. Ours was a friend. Yes, this may have been a real friend of mine, but my 12-year-old friend was smoking. It has caused me to lose a lot of my life and health during our intercourse.

Source-1 Source-2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by sineps from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60875.99
ETH 3386.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57